ELNEC- For Veterans Trainers

Alabama | Alaska |Arizona | Arkansas | California | Canada | Colorado | Connecticut
Delaware | District of Columbia |
Florida | Georgia
Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa


ALABAMA
Kimberly Echols, RN
CAVHCS
Tuskegee, AL
kimberly.echols@va.gov
Glennese Harper, MSN, RN, CRNP
Birmingham VAMC
Birmingham, AL
Glenese.Harper@va.gov
Lauretta Huff, RN
Central Alabama Veterans HCS
Tuskegee, AL
lauretta.huff@gmail.com
LaKeisha King, DNP, FNP-E
Central Alabama VHCS
Tuskegee, AL
lakeisha.king@va.gov
Monica Mincey, RN
Birmingham VAMC
Birmingham, AL
monica.mincey@va.gov

Renea Motte, LGSW, CDVC
Tuscaloosa VAMC
Tuscaloosa, AL
renea.motte2@va.gov

Carla Thomas, RN, MSN
Tuscaloosa VAMC
Tuscaloosa, AL
carla.thomas@va.gov

Breona Thompson, BSN
Tuscaloosa VAMC
Tuscaloosa, AL
prettyindian78@hotmail.com


ALASKA

Jill Bennett, MSN
Alaska VA Healthcare System
Anchorage, AK
jill.bennett2@va.gov

Annelie Nissen, MSN
Alaska VHASRO
Anchorage, AK
annelie.nissen@va.gov


ARIZONA

Wylie Baker, MEd
Tucson Medical Center
Tucson, AZ
wylie.baker@tmcaz.com

Bronwyn S. Booth, RN
Southern Arizona VAHCS
Tucson, AZ
sheree.booth@gmail.com

Candice Dunn, BSN
Carl T Hayden VAMC
Phoenix, AZ
CRDunn@mindspring.com

Anne M. Kish, RN
NAVAHCS- Prescott
Prescott, AZ
anne.kish@va.gov
Teresa Maley, RN, MSN
Southern Arizona VAHCS
Tucson, AZ
teresa.maley@va.gov

Carole Marmo, RN
VA Prescott
Prescott, AZ
carolemarmo@yahoo.com

Nicole Ralston, BSN
TMC Hospice
Tucson, AZ
nicole.ralston@tmcaz.com

Valentin Rivish, RN, MSN
Phoenix VA HCS
Phoenix, AZ
Valentin.Rivish@va.gov

Betty Rogers, RN
Phoenix VA Health Care System
Phoenix, AZ
betty.rogers@va.gov

 


ARKANSAS

Tresa Hooks, MSW
Central Arkansas VHS
Little Rock, AR
Tresa.Hooks@va.gov

Wilma Arlene McAdams, APN
VHSO
Fayetteville, AR
Warlene.McAdams@va.gov

Priscilla Mondt, M.Div., M.Ed
Veterans Health Care System of the Ozarks (VHSO)
Fayetteville, AR
priscilla.mondt@va.gov

Diane Morgan, MSN
Central Arkansas VHCS
Little Rock, AR
diane.morgan@va.gov

Dorothy B. Reid, RN, MS
Golden Living Clinical Services
Fort Smith, AR
dotty.reid@goldenliving.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Saida Adem, MSN
San Francisco VA
San Francisco, CA
saida.adem@va.gov

Becky Anderson, LMSW
VA Palo Alto Health Care System
Palo Alto, CA
rebecca.anderson@va.gov

Steven Andreson, BSN
Light Bridge Hospice & Palliaitve Care
San Diego, CA
stevenrn@hotmail.com

Austin Balk, RN
VA Palo Alto
Palo Alto, CA
austin.balk@gmail.com

Karen Boatright, RN, MS, CNS
VA Palo Alto Health Care System
Palo Alto, CA
kboatr@sbcglobal.net

Cicily Branch, RN
San Francisco VA
San Francisco, CA
cicily.branch@va.gov

Amy Brant, MNHP
San Francisco VAMC
San Francisco, CA
aebrant@yahoo.com

Evelyn Bruce, MSN
Kaiser
Los Angeles, CA
evebruce@aol.com
Rebecca Bullard, RN
VA Palo Alto
Palo Alto, CA
rebecca.bullard@va.gov

Jane Bush, RN
Palo Alto VA
Palo Alto, CA
jane.bush@sbcglobal.net

Elizabeth Calderon, MSN
VAMC Loma Linda
Loma Linda, CA
kikinurse@hotmail.com
Marta Castro, RN
VA Long Beach
Long Beach, CA
Marta.Castro@va.gov

Susan Cull, RN
Redding VA
Redding, CA
susan.cull@va.gov

Bradley Danks, MSN
VA West Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
danksb@spu.edu
Valerie Darcy, RN, BSN
VA Palo Alto
Palo Alto, CA
vsd714@yahoo.com

Kendra Deja, NP, SW
Palo Alto HCS
Menlo Park, CA
runkendra@yahoo.com

Sheila Devitt, RN
San Francisco VAMC
San Francisco, CA
sdevitt@mail.com

Barbara Egan, MD
VA Palo Alto
Palo Alto, CA
barbara.egan2@va.gov

Julie Ellis, MSW
VA San Diego
San Diego, CA
julie.ellis2@va.gov

Marie Fernandez, MSN
VA Palo Alto
Palo Alto, CA
marie.fernandez2@va.gov
Shelly Foutz-Lowe, LCSW
VA Palo Alto
Palo Alto, CA
shelly.foutz-lowe@va.gov
Evangeline Guarnes, BSN
Naval Medical Center San Diego
San Diego, CA
evangeline.guarnes@med.navy.mil
Ella Gombar, MSN
Kaiser Permanente
Los Angeles, CA
ella.n.gombar@kp.org
Ann Hablitzel, RN, BSN, MBA
Hospice Care of California
Placentia, CA
ahablitzel@hospicecareofca.org
Claudia Hall, PC
Northern CA VA
Mather, CA
claudia.hall2@va.gov

Patricia Head, MSN, FNP-C
Pueblo VA
Pueblo, CO
patricia.head@va.gov

Gary Hsin, MD
Palo Alto VA
Palo Alto, CA
gary.hsin@va.gov

Karen Larsen, MD
Palo Alto HCS
Menlo Park, CA
karen.larsen@va.gov
Lawrence Laterza, LCSW
Kaiser
Los Angeles, CA
lawrence.laterza@kp.org
Cynthia Latour, BSN, MSN
VACCHCA
Fresno, CA
cynthia.latour@va.gov
Jean Lawrence-Siebuhr, RN
Kaiser Permanante
Downey, CA
jean.m.lawrence-siebuhr@kp.org
Sandra Lawson, RN
GLAGLA
West L.A., CA
sandra.lawson@va.gov

Rebecca Lindholm, BSN
VA Central CA
Fresno, CA
Rebecca.Lindholm@va.gov

Christina Manow, RN
San Francisco VA Medical Center
San Francisco, CA
christina.manow2@va.gov
Joselito Mirano, RN
Alpha Hospice Care
Torrance, CA
ahh90712@yahoo.com

Deborah Moran, MD
Greater Los Angeles VA
Los Angeles, CA
Deborah.Moran2@va.gov

Vanessa Neri, MSW
Menlo Park VA
Menlo Park, CA
vanessa.neri@va.gov
Julie Nunez, MA
St. Mary Medical Center
Long Beach, CA
julie.nunez@chw.edu
Michael Olsen, RN
VA La Jolla
San Diego, CA
michael.olsen@va.gov
Dimple Patel, RN
VA Melo Park
Menlo Park, CA
dimplep86@yahoo.com

Deborah Paulson, RN, BSN, MPH
Elizabeth Hospice
Escondido, CA
deborah.paulson@ehospice.org

Lauren Phillips, MSN
SF VAMC
San Francisco, CA
lepetithameau@gmail.com
Loraine Phomsopha, MS, RN
St. Mary Medical Center
Long Beach, CA
loraine.phomsopha@chw.edu
Nancy Proctor, RN
Memorial Hospice
Santa Rosa, CA
nancy.proctor@stjoe.org

Arleen Ramos, ACSW, LMSW
VA Long Beach
Long Beach, CA
arleen512@gmail.com

Mary Rank, MSN
VA Martinez
Martinez, CA
mary.rank@va.gov

Amy Robinson, BSN
McClellan VA
McClellan, CA
Amy.Robinson5@va.gov

Cheryl Roby, RN
Sutter VNA & Hospice
Santa Rosa, CA
roby@sutterhealth.org
Marla Roche, AA, BS, MSW
Carl Vinson VAMC
Dublin, CA
marla.roche@va.gov
Laurence Smith, RN, BSN
Long Beach VAMC
Long Beach, CA
laurence.smith@va.gov

Anne Sorensen, RN, BA
Vitas Hospice
Encino, CA
anne.sorensen@vitas.com

Roger Strong, PhD
San Diego Hospice
San Diego, CA
rstrong@sdhospice.org

Elsa- Palo Alto Testo, RN
VA Palo Alto Health Care System
Livermore, CA
elsa.testo@va.gov
Norm Tiller, RN
Hospice Care of California
Placentia, CA
nt44tiller@aol.com
Patricia Tunstull, RN
VA NCHCS
Martinez, CA
patricia.tunstull2@va.gov
Virginia Ulanimo, MS
VA Central California
Fresno, CA
virginia.ulanimo@va.gov
Jean Winston, BSN
Jerry L. Pettis VAMC
Loma Linda, CA
strongjean@gmail.com
Jacqueline Zimkin, RN
San Diego VAMC
San Diego, CA
jzimkin@yahoo.com

Nancy Zuccaro, MSN
VAMC
Fresno, CA
mary.zuccaro@va.gov

 

COLORADO
Beth Brown, CHPN
Hospice and Palliative Care of Western Colorado
Grand Junction, CO
bbrown@hospicewco.com

Kay Calloway, BSN, MSN
Rocky Mountain Network
Glendale, CO
kay.calloway@va.gov
Camie Jacobs, RN, CHPN, CRRN
ECHCS
Denver, CO
Camie.Jacbos@va.gov

Annette Johnson, FNP
Grand Junction VA
Grand Junction, CO
Annette.johnson3@va.gov

Dana Lusk, MS, RN
Denver VAMC
Denver, CO
dana.lusk@va.gov

Cathi Miller, RN
Grand Junction VAMC
Grand Junction, CO
cathi@americandirectmail.org

Elizabeth Roten, RN, MSN
Grand Junction VAMC
Grand Junction, CO
broten@hospicewco.com
Elizabeth Wilson, RN, BSN, LPC
Dencer VAMC
Denver, CO
elizabeth.wilson4@va.gov

CONNECTICUT

Margo E. Henry, RN
VA Healthcare Center, West Haven, CT
West Haven, CT
henry.margo@west-haven.med.va.gov

Ikuko Komo, MSN
Yale University School of Nursing
New Haven, CT
ikuko.komo@yale.edu


DELAWARE
Sharon Angello, RN
Wilmington VAMC
Wilmington, DE
sharon.angello@va.gov

Elizabeth Gliniak, LPN
Wilmington VAMC
Wilmington, DE
Elizabeth.Gliniak@va.gov

Rachna Soneji, BSN, MSN
Wilmington VAMC
Wilmington, DE
rachna.soneji@va.gov

 

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Jacqueline Bateman, MSN
Washington DC VAMC
Washington, DC
jacqueline.bateman@va.gov

Kathleen Bixby, RN
Washington DC VAMC
Washinton, DC
kathleen.bixby@va.gov

Barbara Brisentine, BAN
Walter Reed Army Medical Center
Washington, DC
barbara.brisentine@amedd.army.mil
Jenny Cameron, MSW
Washington DC VAMC
Washington, DC
jennifer.cameron3@va.gov

Patricia Clark, MSN, ANP
Washington DC VAMC
Washington, DC
patricia.clark2@va.gov

Ellen Reilley Farrell, DNP
Washington DC VAMC
Washington, DC
gericalls@aol.com

Kimberly Ford, MSW
Washington DC VAMC
Washington, DC
kimberly.ford2@va.gov
Joy Laramie, MSN
Washington DC VAMC
Washington, DC
joy.laramie@va.gov
Peggy Limehouse, MSN
Washington DC VAMC
Washington, DC
peggy.limehouse@va.gov
Beverly Lunsford, PhD
George Washington University School of Nursing
Washington, DC
sonbkl@gwumc.edu
Edith Mansaray, RN, BSN
Washington DC VAMC
Washington, DC
edith.mansaray@va.gov
Carol Minnich, RN
Washington DC VAMC
Washington, DC
carol.minnich2@va.gov

Theresa Nadal, RN
Washington DC VAMC
Washington, DC
tomnadal65@yahoo.com

Jeannie Williams, BSN, OCN
Walter Reed Army Medical Center
Washington, DC
lamb_jeannie@hotmail.com

FLORIDA

Elke Baker, MSN
HBPC Pasco VA
Port Richey, FL
elke.baker@va.gov

Jacqueline Bee, RN, BSN
James A. Haley VA
Tampa, FL
jackiebee73@gmail.com

Shashi Bhandari, ARNP
West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach, FL
shashi.bhandari@va.gov
Sonji Blanks, RN, MSN
James A. Haley's Veterans Hospital
Tampa, FL
sonji.blanks@va.gov

Bonnie Borniea, BSN
VAMC- Orlando
Orlando, FL
Bonnie.Borniea2@va.gov

Barbara Boyett, RN
James A. Haley VA
Tampa, FL
bboyett2@yahoo.com

Ellen Davis, MSN
Lake City Division
Lake City, FL
moonkids2@yahoo.com
Frances Downs, PhD
Miami VA
Miami, FL
frances.downs@va.gov

Julie Dudash, MS
North Florida/ South Georgia
Gainesville, FL
jabahjd@msn.com

Bridget Everett, MSN, MHA, BSN
Orlando VAMC
Orlando, FL
b_everett@yahoo.com

Brian Feist, RN
Bay Pines VAMC
Bay Pines, FL
brian.feist@va.gov

Linda Falzetta, ARNP, BC, MSN
James A. Haley VA
Tampa, FL
linda.falzetta@va.gov

Faith Getman, RN
James A. Haley VA
Tampa, FL
colemangir1@yahoo.com

Deborah Hill, MSW, LCSW, ACSW
Department of Veteran Affairs
Tampa, FL
deborah.hill4@va.gov

Kendra Kendrick, MSN, RN
Orlando VAMC
Orlando, FL
Kendra.Kendrick@va.gov

Nikki Kirk, ARNP
Bay Pines VAMC
Bay Pines, FL
nikki.kirk@va.gov

Naomie Leonore, BSN, RN
Miami VA HCS
Miami, FL
Naomie.Leonore@va.gov

Elizabeth Levine, PhD, RN
Miami VA Healthcare System
Sunrise, FL
Elizabeth.levine@va.gov

Sheila Lozier, BSN
Bay Pines VAHCS
St. Petersburg, FL
sheila.lozier@va.gov

Caroline Marulanda, BSN
James A. Haley VA
Tampa, FL
Caroline.Marulanda@va.gov

Carol McFarlane, MSW
James A Haley VA
Tampa, FL
carol.mcfarlane@va.gov

Dale Metzger III, MSN
Tidewell Hospice
Brandenton, FL
mmetzger@tidewell.org
Yeeta Pandey, RN
West Palm Beach VAMC
West Palm Beach, FL
yeeta2@hotmail.com

Stephanie M. Ohme, RN, BSN
James A. Haley VA
Tampa, FL
Stephanie.Ohme@va.gov

Raegan Radenheimer, PsyD
Miami VAMC
Miami, FL
raegan.radenheimer@va.gov

Lynne Ramola, BS, AND
Orlando
Orlando, FL
lynne.ramola@va.gov
Yanick Rankine, MSN, ARNP
West Palm Beach VAMC
West Palm Beach, FL
yanicktankine@yahoo.com

Charles Reed, MSN
West Palm Beach VAMC
West Palm Beach, FL
sta2023@aol.com

Leticia Rivera, RN, BSN
James A. Haley VA
Tampa, FL
Leticia.Rivera2@va.gov

Angelia Robinson, LMSW
James A. Haley VA
Tampa, FL
arobinsonIII@msn.com

Eileen Rodriguez, PTA
West Palm Beach VAMC
West Palm Beach, FL
garrodz@bellsouth.net

Sandra Shrader, RN, MSN, CHPN
Malcom Randall Medical Center
Gainesville, FL
sandra.hoover@va.gov

Melanie Shwed, RN, MN, CHPN
Hospice by the Sea
Boca Raton, FL
mshwed@hbts.org

Pamela Sims, RN, MSN
Miami VA HCS
Miami, FL
pamela.sims@va.gov

Janet Sprehe, MSN
James A. Haley VA
Tampa, FL
janet.sprehe@va.gov

Norman Streeter, MS, ARNP-c
Tampa VA Hospital
Tampa, FL
normanstreeter@msn.com

Elizabeth Tessmann, LPN
James A. Haley VA
Tampa, FL
elizabeth.tessmann@va.gov

Sharon Tulloch, MSN
Miami VA
Miami, FL
tullochh@bellsouth.net

Ann Wilson, MS, RN
James A. Haley VA
Tampa, FL
ann.wilson@va.gov

Claudine Wright, LPN
West Palm Beach VAMC
West Palm Beach, FL
claudine.wright@va.gov

GEORGIA

Susan Byler, BSN, MHA
Duluth VA
Duluth, GA
susan.byler@va.gov

Kathryn Heller, BSN, PhD
Hospice Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
kwheller@aol.com

Trish Hart, BSN
Boise VAMC
Boise, ID
patricia.hart2@va.gov

Marie Mompoint, DNP, FNP-BC
Atlanta VAMC
Norcrons, GA
marie.mompoint@va.gov

Linda Parker, MSN, CNS
Atlanta VAMC
Decatur, GA
linda.parker7@va.gov

Pamela Reese, RN, BSN, MS
Charlie Norwood VAMC
Augusta, GA
pamela.reese2@va.gov

Sally Reese, BSN
Carl Vinson VAMC
Dublin, GA
sally.reese@va.gov

Marla L. Roche, B.S., LMSW
Carl Vinson V.A. Medical Center
Dublin, GA
Marla.Roche@va.gov

Akosua Sedenu, BSN
Atlanta VA Medical Center
Decatur, GA
akosua.sedenu@va.gov

 


HAWAII

Soon Sim, BSN
VA Pacific Island
Honolulu, HI
masan76@gmail.com

Julie Stanzel, RN
CLC, VA-Honolulu
Honolulu, HI
day_lightness@hotmail.com

IDAHO

Cheryl Fabello, BSN
Boise VAMC
Boise, ID
mcfabello@hotmail.com

Trish Hart, BSN
Boise VAMC
Boise, ID
patricia.hart2@va.gov


ILLINOIS

Diane Deese, RN
Vitas Innovative Hospice
Chicago, IL
deedeese3@yahoo.com

Karie Drollinger
VA Illiana Health Care System
Hoopeston, IL
karie.drollinger@va.gov

Laura Luc Gorby, MSN, GNP
Lovell Fed. Health Care Center- VA
North Chicago, IL
laura.lucgorby@va.gov

Teresa Fanning, BSN
VAIHCS
Danville, IL
teresa.fanning@va.gov
Mary Finks, RN, CHPN
Hospice of Kankakee Valley
Bourbonnais, IL
finksm@hkvcares.org
Joyce Green, BSN
VAMC, North Chicago
North Chicago, IL
joyce.green@va.gov
Lynne O'Donnell, MSN
JBVAMC
Chicago, IL
lynne.odonnell@va.gov

Laura Sink, MSN CNS-BS
Jesse Brown VA
Chicago, IL
lsink2452@comcast.net

Sandra Szczecinski, BSN
VA Hines Hospital
Hines, IL
sandra.szczecinski@va.gov
Margaret Walkosz, MS, RN, GNP-BC
Hines VAMC
Hines, IL
margaret.walkosz@va.gov
Catherine Wood, BSN
Marion VAMC
Marion, IL
catherine.wood2@va.gov
 

INDIANA

Marguerite Blue, BSN
Center for Hospice Care
South Bend, IN
bluem@centerforhospice.org

Rhonda Clupper, RN, ASSOC
NIHCS
Marion, IN
rhonda.clupper@va.gov
Megan Davis, RN, BSN
Northern Indiana VA Hospital
Ft. Wayne, IN
megan.davis2@va.gov

Monica Lively, RN
St. Francis
Beech Grove, IN
monica.lively@franciscanalliance.org

Michelle Schlup, RN, BSN 
Palliative Care Coordinator
VA Northern Indiana Healthcare System
Ft. Wayne, IN
michelle.schlup@va.gov
Andrea Wooley, BSN
VA- Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN
andrea.wooley@va.gov

IOWA

Katie Baker, LMSW
VA Central Iowa Health Care System
Des Moines, IA
katie.baker@va.gov

Sharon Cozad, MSN, ARNP
Iowa City VAMC
Iowa City, IA
sharon.cozad@va.gov

Lisa Irwin, RN, BSN
Iowa City VAMC
Iowa City, IA
lisa.irwin2@va.gov

Cindy Wigton
VA Central Iowa Health Care System
Des Moines, IA
cynthia.wigton@va.gov

 

Top | End-of-Life Care | AACN Home

Copyright © 2011 by the American Association of Colleges of Nursing. All rights reserved.